Select Page



Get Troubles as a Physical Copy or Digital Download!

Track List

  1. 1798
  2. Molly
  3. Bar Fight
  4. Primrose
  5. Banish Morrison’s
  6. For The Love of Kelly O’Brien
  7. Bury Me In County Clare
  8. Last Night
  9. Jim Jones
  10. The Storm is Coming

Physical Copies typically ship out the following Monday.

Digital Downloads are available immediately. You get a booklet of CD Art, and 10 tracks optimized for iTunes.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Physical Copy, Digital Download