Select Page

The Shape Of Feedback To Come – Live In Louisiana


Our first live album, recorded in 12/09/19 at The Louisiana Renaissance Festival.

  1. The Devil Down Below
  2. Gravel Walk/White Hart In The Rain
  3. Jim Jones
  4. Waves
  5. Mickey Flynn
  6. Come Daylight
  7. Johnny Jump Up
  8. Roadhouse
  9. Far From Home
  10. Tam Lyn/The Gael

Make certain to purchase this on desktop only, as the link will not work on mobile. If you can only purchase on mobile, email us and we will follow up with a link for you to use.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shape Of Feedback To Come – Live In Louisiana”

Your email address will not be published.