Select Page



Get our newest album as a Physical Copy or Digital Download! This album features new favorites, such as Tam Lyn/ The Gael and Colors.

Track List

  1. Come Daylight
  2. Fisherman’s Blues
  3. Colors
  4. Ireland
  5. To Grace
  6. Tam Lyn/The Gael
  7. Erin’s Revenge
  8. Probably Drunk
  9. Waves
  10. Love You ‘Till The End
  11. Silent Running

Physical Copies typically ship out the following Monday.

Digital Downloads are available immediately. You get a booklet of CD Art, and 11 tracks optimized for iTunes.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Physical Copy, Digital Download